BAUER Resources GmbH
Bereich Bauer Umwelt 
Samer Hijazi
In der Scherau 1 
86529 Schrobenhausen
Deutschland
Anfahrt 

Tel.: +49 8252 97-3106
Fax: +49 8252 97-3118
Email: bmu@bauer.de
Webseite: www.bauerumwelt.com

 

Bodenreinigungszentrum

Werk Schrobenhausen
Königslachener Weg 28
86529 Schrobenhausen
Anfahrt


Tel.: +49 170 4518005
Fax: +49´8252 9097-111
Email: harald.stock@bauer.de
www.bauerumwelt.com

 
Standort Essen
Heinrich Unger
Frankenstraße 72
45134 Essen

Tel.: +49 201 89401-30
Fax: +49 201 89401-23
Email: heinrich.unger@bauer.de
www.bauerumwelt.com

 

 
Standort Hürth
Gregor Mauer
Max-Planck-Straße 8
50354 Hürth 
Anfahrt

Tel.: +49 2233 7994-261
Fax: +49 2233 7994-214
Email: BMU.Huerth@bauer.de
www.bauerumwelt.com

 

Standort Mainz
Frank Midinet
Rüsselsheimer Str. 100 

65451 Kelsterbach
Tel.:   +49 6107 70591-50
Mobil: +49 (171) 6234560
Email: Frank.midinet@bauer.de
www.bauerumwelt.com

 
Standort Hamburg
Thorsten Sprunk
Hovestraße 66
20539 Hamburg
Deutschland
Anfahrt


Tel.: + 49 40 780450-20
Fax: + 49 40 780450-90
Email:Thorsten.sprunk@bauer.de
BMU.HH@bauer.de
www.bauerumwelt.com

 

Bodenreinigungszentrum

Werk Hamburg
Hovestraße 66
20539 Hamburg
Deutschland
Anfahrt


Tel.: + 49 40 780450-20
Fax: + 49 40 780450-90
Email: BMU.HH@bauer.de
www.bauerumwelt.com

 

Abfallentsorgung & Containerdienst Hamburg
Lars Freytag
Hovestraße 66
20539 Hamburg
Deutschland
Anfahrt


Tel.: + 49 40 780450-10
Fax: + 49 40 780450-90
Email: lars.freytag@bauer.de
www.bauerumwelt.com

 

Bodenreinigungszentrum

Werk Bleicherode
Torsten Meißner
Johann-Sebastian-Bach-Str. 62
99752 Bleicherode
Anfahrt 

Tel.: + 49 36338 488-25
Fax: + 49 36338 488-27
Email: torsten.meissner@bauer.de
www.bauerumwelt.com

 

 
Standort Roßwein
Dr. Uwe Schlenker
OT Haßlau 16b
04741 Roßwein
Anfahrt


Tel.: +49 34322 473-40
Fax: +49 34322 473-50
Email: ENV.rosswein@bauer.de
www.bauerumwelt.com

 

Bodenreinigungszentrum

Werk Hirschfeld
Gerd Geyer
Reinsberger Straße 26
09634 Hirschfeld
Anfahrt


Tel.: + 49 37324 7635
Fax: + 49 37324 7636
Email: gerd.geyer@bauer.de
www.bauerumwelt.com

 
Standort Schweiz Ralf Weber
c/o BAUER Spezialtiefbau Schweiz AG
Im Langacker 20A
5405 Baden-Dättwil
SCHWEIZ


Tel.:    +41 (0)56 203 90 50
Mobil:  +41 (0)79 955 22 58
Ralf.Weber@bauer.de